Skip to content

Staff

Jon Broyles

Executive Director
JBroyles@TheCTAC.org

Clinical Models

David Longnecker, MD

Secretary-Treasurer of the Board of Directors
Chief Clinical Innovations Officer
DEL@TheCTAC.org

Ravi Parikh, MD, MPP

Senior Clinical Advisor
RParikh@TheCTAC.org

Mark Sterling

Chief Strategy Officer
MSterling@TheCTAC.org

Brad Stuart, MD

Chief Medical Officer
BradS@TheCTAC.org

Communications

Alishia Parkhill

Strategic Advisor
AParkhill@theCTAC.org

Stephen Waldron

Communications Manager
SWaldron@theCTAC.org

Index

Lou Gagliano

Advisor
LGagliano@theCTAC.org

Interns

Kevin Liu

Database Intern
KLiu@theCTAC.org

Sharon Yoon

Events and Logistics Intern
SYoon@theCTAC.org

Operations

Jennifer Driscoll

Senior Project Manager
JDriscoll@theCTAC.org

Kristina Minior

Operations Coordinator
KMinior@theCTAC.org

CB Wismar

National Summit Producer
CWismar@theCTAC.org

Outreach

Cheryl Matheis

Strategic Advisor
CMatheis@theCTAC.org

Elder Angela Overton

Senior Advisor to the Interfaith and Diversity Workgroup
AOverton@theCTAC.org

Sarah Park

Outreach Associate
SPark@theCTAC.org

Rev. Tyrone Pitts

Senior Faith Advisor
TyroneSPitts@gmail.com

Luke Scuitto

Partnership Manager
LScuitto@theCTAC.org

Patient & Caregiver Voice

Tim Bauerschmidt & Ramie Liddle

Caregiver Fellows
DrivingMissNorma@gmail.com

Shirley Roberson

C-TAC Fellow

Policy & Advocacy

Davis Baird

Policy & Advocacy Manager
DBaird@theCTAC.org

Marian Grant, DNP, ACNP-BC, ACHPN, FPCN, RN

Senior Regulatory Advisor
MGrant@TheCTAC.org

Andrew MacPherson

Senior Policy Advisor
AMacPherson@TheCTAC.org

Sage Rosenthal

Policy and Advocacy Associate
SRosenthal@theCTAC.org