Staff

Tom Koutsoumpas

Co-Chair of the Board of Directors

Bill Novelli

Co-Chair of the Board of Directors, Professor, McDonough School of Business, Georgetown University, and former CEO, AARP

David Longnecker, MD

Secretary-Treasurer of the Board of Directors
Chief Clinical Innovations Officer
DEL@TheCTAC.org

Jon Broyles

Executive Director
JBroyles@TheCTAC.org

Brad Stuart, MD

Chief Medical Officer
BradS@TheCTAC.org

Mark Sterling

Chief Strategy Officer
MSterling@TheCTAC.org

Khue Nguyen, PharmD

Chief Operating Officer, C-TAC Innovations
KhueN@TheCTAC.org

Marian Grant, DNP, ACNP-BC, ACHPN, FPCN, RN

Director, Policy & Professional Engagement
MGrant@TheCTAC.org

Andrew MacPherson

Senior Policy Advisor
AMacPherson@TheCTAC.org

Sheila Snoddy

Director, Community Action
SSnoddy@TheCTAC.org

Nick Martin

Communications and Outreach Director
NMartin@TheCTAC.org

 

Ravi Parikh, MD, MPP

Senior Clinical Advisor
RParikh@TheCTAC.org

Sibel Ozcelik

Research and Implementation Coordinator
SOzcelik@TheCTAC.org