Board of Directors

Board Co-chairs

Tom Koutsoumpas

Co-Chair of the Board of Directors

President and CEO, National Partnership for Hospice Innovation

Bill Novelli

Co-Chair of the Board of Directors

Professor, McDonough School of Business, Georgetown University, and former CEO, AARP

Board Members
  • Nancy Brown, CEO, American Heart Association
  • Jeffrey Burnich, MD, Senior Vice President of Medical and Market Networks, Sutter Health
  • Reverend Dr. Yvonne V. Delk, Minister, United Church of Christ
  • Alexandra Drane, Founder, Chief Visionary Officer, and Chair of the Board, Eliza Corporation
  • Tom Higgins, President and CEO, Prosetta Corporation
  • Randy Krakauer, MD, Strategic Advisor, C-TAC and Former National Medical Director of Medicare, Aetna
  • David Longnecker, MD, Chief Clinical Innovations Officer & Secretary Treasurer, C-TAC
  • Ann F. Monroe, Former President, Health Foundation for Western & Central New York
  • Richard Umbdenstock, President Emeritus, American Hospital Association (AHA)
  • Jeff Weiss, Founder and Director, CCI